School Staff

Office
Tori Peterson tori.peterson@dixonusd.org Principal
Xochi Quitugua xquitugua@dixonusd.org Office Manager
Vanessa Rodriguez vanessa.rodriguez@dixonusd.org Attendance Secretary
Gaby Lupercio gaby.lupercio@dixonusd.org Parent Liaison
Marina Yanchinska myanchinska@dixonusd.org District Psychologist
Mollie Smith mollie.smith@dixonusd.org Library Technician
Tammy Okhomina tammy.okhomina@dixonusd.org School Nurse
Teachers
Laura Wedow laura.wedow@dixonusd.org K
Mia Lodigiani mlodigiani@dixonusd.org K
       
Rebecca Platano rebecca.platano@dixonusd.org 1
Stephanie Roupp sroupp@dixonusd.org 1
       
Emily Clark - Vivier eclark-vivier@dixonusd.org 2
Nicole Dubois ndubois@dixonusd.org 2
Ryan Connolly ryan.connolly@dixonusd.org 2
Stacey Riak sriak@dixonusd.org 2
       
Adrienne Kaufmann akaufmann@dixonusd.org 3
Judy McDonald jmcdonald@dixonusd.org 3
Sharon Alamares sharon.alamares@dixonusd.org 3
       
Devin Pitto dpitto@dixonusd.org 4
Linda Beyers lbeyers@dixonusd.org 4
       
Kelsey Macrae kelsey.macrae@dixonusd.org 5
Rebecca Long rebecca.long@dixonusd.org 5
       
Hillary Gutierrez hillary.gutierrez@dixonusd.org Science
Kimberly Witte kim.witte@dixonusd.org PE
Steve Russo srusso@dixonusd.org Band
       
Special Education
Erin Hagey ehagey@dixonusd.org  
Julie McCollister julie.mccollister@dixonusd.org  
Mary Jo Zalac maryjo.zalac@dixonusd.org  
Speech/Language/OT
Seth Young-Gunning s.young-gunning@dixonusd.org  
Sofia Palma sofia.palma@dixonusd.org  
Stacey Cames stacey.cames@dixonusd.org  
Instructional Assistants
Cindy Hamilton chamilton@dixonusd.org  
Hannah Larson hannah.larson@dixonusd.org  
Keiko Tokida ktokida@dixonusd.org  
Marnie Lentino mlentino@dixonusd.org  
Matty Carver matty.carver@dixonusd.org  
Miah McNeil miah.mcneal@dixonusd.org  
Veronica Mejia vmejia@dixonusd.org  
Zaira Villegas zaira.villegas@dixonusd.org  
Intervention/Reading
Jenny Campbell jenny.campbell@dixonusd.org  
Kristin Remillong kristin.remillong@dixonusd.org  
Shondra Sikes ssikes@dixonusd.org  
Instructional Coach
Scott Immel simmel@dixonusd.org  
Treva Foster treva.foster@dixonusd.org  
Food Service
Terri Kincheloe terri.kincheloe@dixonusd.org  
Custodians
Alicia Perez aperez@dixonusd.org  
Bettina Goodin bgoodin@dixonusd.org  
TPMs
Danielle Hubbard danielle.hubbard@dixonusd.org  
Kim Rodriguez kimberly.rodriguez@dixonusd.org  
Sandra Guerrero sandra.guerrero@dixonusd.org