School Staff
Last Name First Name Email Grade Room #
Abundez Jessica jessica.abundez@dixonusd.org Tech Assistant 8
Alamares Sharon sharon.alamares@dixonusd.org 3 22
Beyers Linda lbeyers@dixonusd.org 4 14
Clark - Vivier Emily eclark-vivier@dixonusd.org 2 26
Connolly Ryan ryan.connolly@dixonusd.org 4/5 15
Dubois Nicole ndubois@dixonusd.org 2 28
Gutierrez Hillary hillary.gutierrez@dixonusd.org Science P - 2
Kaufmann Adrienne akaufmann@dixonusd.org 3 21
Laughon Paige paige.laughon@dixonusd.org 2 27
Lodigiani Mia mlodigiani@dixonusd.org K 5
Long Rebecca rebecca.long@dixonusd.org 5 16
Lupercio Gaby gaby.lupercio@dixonusd.org Parent Liaison Office
Macrae Kelsey kelsey.macrae@dixonusd.org 5 17
McDonald Judy jmcdonald@dixonusd.org 3 20
Pitto Devin dpitto@dixonusd.org 4 12
Platano Rebecca rebecca.platano@dixonusd.org 1 25
Riak Stacey sriak@dixonusd.org 2 28
Roupp Stephanie sroupp@dixonusd.org 1 29
Stone Peggy pstone@dixonusd.org 1 24
Taylor Savannah savannah.taylor@dixonusd.org K 4
Witte Kimberly   PE MPR Office
         
      Support Staff  
Cames Stacey stacey.cames@dixonusd.org Speech/Language/OT 19
Campbell Jenny jenny.campbell@dixonusd.org Intervention/Reading P-9
Carver Matty matty.carver@dixonusd.org Instructional Assistants  
Dann Michael michael.dann@dixonusd.org Special Education P-4
Doyle Courtney courtney.doyle@dixonusd.org Speech/Language/OT 11
Esther Guerrero Maria mariaester.guerrero@dixonusd.org Instructional Assistants  
Forcier Sylvia   Food Service  
Foster Treva treva.foster@dixonusd.org Instructional Coach P-1
Galindo Julie julie.galindo@dixonusd.org TPMs  
Goodin Bettina bgoodin@dixonusd.org Custodians  
Guerrero Sandra sandra.guerrero@dixonusd.org TPMs  
Hagey Erin ehagey@dixonusd.org Special Education 19A
Hamilton Cindy chamilton@dixonusd.org Instructional Assistants  
Hubbard Danielle danielle.hubbard@dixonusd.org TPMs  
Immel Scott simmel@dixonusd.org Instructional Coach P-1
Jo Zalac Mary maryjo.zalac@dixonusd.org Special Education 18
Kincheloe Terri terri.kincheloe@dixonusd.org Food Service  
Lentino Marnie mlentino@dixonusd.org Instructional Assistants  
McCollister Julie julie.mccollister@dixonusd.org Special Education 23
McNeil Miah miah.mcneal@dixonusd.org Instructional Assistants  
Means Sandy sandy.means@dixonusd.org Library Technician Library
Mejia Veronica vmejia@dixonusd.org Instructional Assistants  
Okhomina Tammy tammy.okhomina@dixonusd.org School Nurse Office
Ortiz Daniel daniel.ortiz@dixonusd.org TPMs  
Perez Alicia aperez@dixonusd.org Custodians  
Remillong Kristin kristin.remillong@dixonusd.org Intervention/Reading P-7
Rodriguez Kim kimberly.rodriguez@dixonusd.org TPMs  
Russo Steve srusso@dixonusd.org Band P-6
Sikes Shondra ssikes@dixonusd.org Intervention/Reading P-8
Tokida Keiko ktokida@dixonusd.org Instructional Assistants  
Villegas Zaira zaira.villegas@dixonusd.org Instructional Assistants  
Villegas Deborah dvillegas@dixonusd.org Instructional Assistants  
Yanchinska Marina myanchinska@dixonusd.org District Psychologist 2
Young-Gunning Seth s.young-gunning@dixonusd.org Speech/Language/OT 10